Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Helmut Weinmann
Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: 07427-94008-0
kontakt@autohaus-weinmann.de

 

Detlef Weinmann
Geschäftsführer
Serviceleiter

Telefon: 07427-94008-0
Detlef.Weinmann@autohaus-weinmann.de

 

Harald Weinmann
Geschäftsführer
Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 07427-9400819
harald@autohaus-weinmann.de

 

Ingrid Weinmann
Buchhaltung
 

Telefon: 07427-94008-0
kontakt@autohaus-weinmann.de

 

Serif Todorovic
Verkauf
Renault & Gebrauchtwagen


Telefon: 07427-94008-13
s.todorovic@autohaus-weinmann.de

 

Bastian Knapp
Verkauf Nissan & Gebrauchtwagen

 

Telefon: 07427-94008-15
bastian.knapp@autohaus-weinmann.de

 

Bilge Büyükcikrikci
Rechnungswesen / Serviceassistent
Telefon: 07427-94008-0
bilge@autohaus-weinmann.de

 

Michael Nepple
Serviceassistent / Teile & Zubehör

 

Telefon: 07427-94008-0
michael.nepple@autohaus-weinmann.de